Members of the committees responsible for the planning of the 2019 Genitourinary Cancers Symposium are listed below by committee type.

2019 Program Committee


Paul L. Nguyen, MD—Chair
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute, Brigham and Women’s Hospital, Harvard Medical School

Karen E. Knudsen, PhD—Chair-Elect
Sidney Kimmel Cancer Center at Jefferson

Jeanny Aragon-Ching, MD, FACP
Inova Schar Cancer Institute

Himisha Beltran, MD
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute

Stephen Boorjian, MD
Mayo Clinic

Ananya Choudhury, MA, PhD, MRCP, FRCR
The Christie NHS Foundation Trust and University of Manchester

Peter E. Clark, MD
Levine Cancer Institute, Atrium Health

Jason A. Efstathiou, MD, DPhil
Massachusetts General Hospital

Christopher J. Kane, MD
University of California, San Diego

Christian Kollmannsberger, MD
BC Cancer - Vancouver Cancer Center

Francesco Montorsi, MD
Universita Vita Salute San Raffaele

Michael J. Morris, MD
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

Thomas J. Pugh, MD
University of Colorado, Denver

Nicholas van As, MBBCH, MRCP, FRCR, MD(res)
Institute of Cancer Research and The Royal Marsden NHS Foundation Trust

Special thanks to the Content Advisors from the Radiological Society of North America

N. Reed Dunnick, MD
University of Michigan

Julia R. Fielding, MD
The University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center