2016 Program Committee


Daniel A. Hamstra, MD, PhD (Chair)
Texas Center for Proton Therapy

William L. Dahut, MD (Chair-Elect)
National Cancer Institute at the National Institutes of Health

Justin E. Bekelman, MD
Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania

Toni K. Choueiri, MD
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute

David P. Dearnaley, MD, FRCR
The Institute of Cancer Research and The Royal Marsden NHS Foundation Trust

Silke Gillessen, MD
Kantonsspital St. Gallen

I-Chow Hsu, MD
University of California, San Francisco

Karen E. Knudsen, PhD
The Sidney Kimmel Cancer Center at Thomas Jefferson University 

Badrinath R. Konety, MD, MBA
University of Minnesota

Yair Lotan, MD
The University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center

Paul L. Nguyen, MD
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute/Brigham and Women's Cancer Center

Alan W. Partin, MD, PhD
The Johns Hopkins Hospital

Bruce Redman, DO
University of Michigan Comprehensive Cancer Center

Jonathan E. Rosenberg, MD
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

Fred Saad, MD
University of Montreal

Ramaprasad Srinivasan, MD, PhD
National Cancer Institute at the National Institutes of Health

N. Reed Dunnick, MD
University of Michigan Health System

William W. Mayo-Smith, MD
Brigham and Women's Hospital