Members of the committees responsible for the planning of the 2018 Genitourinary Cancers Symposium are listed below by committee type.

2018 Program Committee

Jeffrey Holzbeierlein, MD, FACS (Chair)
University of Kansas Health System

Paul L. Nguyen, MD (Chair-Elect)
Brigham and Women's Hospital, Dana-Farber Cancer Institute

Jeanny Aragon-Ching, MD, FACP
Inova Schar Cancer Institute

Justin E. Bekelman, MD
University of Pennsylvania

Himisha Beltran, MD
Weill Cornell Medicine

Stephen Boorjian, MD, FACS
Mayo Clinic

Ananya Choudhury, MA, PhD, MRCP, FRCR
The Christie Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

Silke Gillessen, MD
Kantonsspital St. Gallen

Christopher J. Kane, MD
University of California, San Diego

Karen E. Knudsen, PhD
The Sidney Kimmel Cancer Center at Thomas Jefferson University 

Yair Lotan, MD
The University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center

Francesco Montorsi, MD
Universita Vita Salute San Raffaele

Thomas J. Pugh, MD
University of Colorado, Denver

Nicholas J. Van As, MBBCH, MRCP, FRCR, MD(res)
The Royal Marsden NHS Foundation Trust

Special thanks to the Content Advisors from the Radiological Society of North America

N. Reed Dunnick, MD
University of Michigan Health System

Joseph K. Lee, MD
University of North Carolina School of Medicine